Swisspearl Local Contacts - Swisspearl
We are here to help you
Find your local service and sales contacts here

At Swisspearl we have a full team of external sales and service contacts that are here to support and help you. Whether you are searching for support on facade, building board, slates, corrugated or plank we are here. 

Customer Service

Sales & Customer Service - Slate, Plank, Building Board & Facade

Warrington Office

+44(0)20 3372 2300sales@gb.swisspearl.com

Sales & Customer Service - Corrugated Roofing

Warrington Office

+44(0)20 3372 2300customerservices@gb.swisspearl.com
Contact image

Stephanie Line

Customer Service  & Operations Manager

+44(0)20 3372 2300stephanie.line@swisspearl.com
Sales - Slate, Plank and Corrugated
Contact image

Lloyd Brett

General Manager - All Products

+44 (0) 7471 226 005lloyd.brett@swisspearl.com
Contact image

Craig Mayor

National Sales Manager

+44(0)7824 865361craig.mayor@swisspearl.com
Contact image

Mel Bentley

Sales Development Manager - South (Corrugated)

+44(0)7881 266402paul.bentley@swisspearl.com
Contact image

Michael Ennis

Regional Sales Manager - Scotland, North England (Slate, Plank, Corrugated)

+44(0)7471 215368michael.ennis@swisspearl.com
Contact image

Clare Cooling

Regional Sales Manager -  (Corrugated)

+44(0)7881 266405clare.cooling@swisspearl.com
Contact image

Phil Lewis

Regional Sales Manager - Wales & South West (Corrugated)

+44(0)7976 267524phil.lewis@swisspearl.com
Contact image

Phillip Williams

Regional Sales Manager - South Wales, South West (Slate, Plank)

+44(0)7976 367045phillip.williams@swisspearl.com
Contact image

Robyn Lunt

Regional Sales Manager - Midlands, North Wales (Slate, Plank)

+44(0)7570 357153robyn.lunt@swisspearl.com
Contact image

Jason Holladay

Regional Sales Manager - South East (Slate, Plank)

+44(0)7970 815260jason.holladay@swisspearl.com
Sales - Facade & Board

Samantha Spencer

Head of UK Façade, Building Boards and Specification

+44(0)7801 479173sam.spencer@swisspearl.com
Contact image

Stephanie Garcia-Olmo

National Façade Specification Manager

+44(0)7801 479157steph.garcia-olmo@swisspearl.com
Contact image

Paul Bhaker

Regional Specification Manager

+44 (0)7920 054552paul.bhaker@swisspearl.com
Samples, Literature & Marketing

Samples, Literature & Marketing Team

+44(0)20 3372 2300info@gb.swisspearl.com